The Rocky Mountain Book Award Committee members are a committed group of librarians, teacher-librarians, teachers, parents and booklovers who are dedicated to the idea that all Alberta students should have access to great Canadian literature.

The Rocky Mountain Book Awards Committee:

Michelle Dimnik
Ruth McMahon
Richard Chase
Elisabeth Hegerat
Angela Kubik
Annette Bright
Patricia Butler
Jennifer Burke
Heather Willms
Terry Roth
Jane Franz
JoAnn St. John
Margaret Rodermond
Amy Korver
Aaron Fitchett
Helen McAllindon
Nancy French
Maureen Mahon
Roxane Holmes
Kari Tana